4417 Bellingham Ave Studio City CA. 91604

p: 818-429-4383

Kid Hawk

“An outstanding voice… practically stopped time with their deeply satisfying set.” — American Songwriter

Related Articles


 indie dream pop from Orange County US.

The Resonars

The sound of electricity plus!

Noonday Underground

Noonday Underground are a British band consisting of DJ Simon Dine and singer Daisy Martey. Dine had previously been a